http://www.sarnialambton.on.ca

Translators:

 DeutschEspañolFrançaisहिन्दी日本語Português中文
 
Search:
Contact the Economic Partnership >>
Toll Free 1-800-972-7642

About Us
Sitemap
Email this page
Print this page
Enewsletter Sign up
We're Here for you.
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
Mike Ireland
Senior Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ireland@sarnialambton.on.ca
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

wilmot@sarnialambton.on.ca
Jeanny Leung
Receptionist/Clerk
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

reception@sarnialambton.on.ca
Fraser Parry
Business Counsellor
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

parry@sarnialambton.on.ca
Matthew Slotwinski
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

matthew@sarnialambton.on.ca
Chantelle Lynne Core
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

chantelle@sarnialambton.on.ca
Kathleen Pretty
Executive Assistant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

kathleen@sarnialambton.on.ca
Ted Zatylny
Project Leader, New Resident Attraction and Retention
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ted@sarnialambton.on.ca
David Moody
Project Leader, Businesss Growth Services
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

david@sarnialambton.on.ca
Geoff Greening
Market Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

geoff@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820

Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642
mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
Mike Ireland
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Jeanny Leung
Fraser Parry
Matthew Slotwinski
Chantelle Lynne Core
Kathleen Pretty
Ted Zatylny
David Moody
Geoff Greening
George Mallay

St. Clair















Photos - St. Clair - Bluewater Ferry, St. Clair Parkway golf course
Photos courtesy of Tourism Sarnia-Lambton

Visit St. Clair's website.

Click here for St. Clair's property tax rates and water rates.

View Live In Lambton's St. Clair section.

View Statistics Canada census information for St. Clair.

The  municipality  of the Township of St. Clair is located on the west side of Sarnia-Lambton, bordered by the St. Clair River on the west, the municipality of Chatham-Kent to the south, Lambton County Townships Dawn-Euphemia and Enniskillen to the east, and the City of Sarnia to the north.

St. Clair's communities include Corunna, Mooretown, Courtright, Sombra, Port Lambton, Wilkesport, and Bridgen.

Two ferries operate from St. Clair. The Bluewater Ferry crosses the St. Clair River at Sombra. Operating since 1948, this ferry service transport cars, trucks, and pedestrians between Sombra and  Marine City, Michigan. The Walpole-Algonac Ferry operates between Walpole Island and Algonac, Michigan. This ferry service has been operating for over 100 years.

The St. Clair municipal office is located at 1155 Emily Street, Mooretown.

Fast Facts 

  • Population 14,515  (Source - Statistics Canada 2011)
  • Land area 619.30 square km.
  • Scenic riverfront parkway and waterfront parks
  • Major recent investments by alternative energy companies
  • Home to St. Clair Industrial Park
  • Major chemical and petrochemical centre