http://www.sarnialambton.on.ca

Translators:

 DeutschEspañolFrançaisहिन्दी日本語Português中文
 
Search:
Contact the Economic Partnership >>
Toll Free 1-800-972-7642

About Us
Sitemap
Email this page
Print this page
Enewsletter Sign up
Discoveries That Matter - Sarnia LambtonBest2Invest 2014
We're Here for you.
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
Mike Ireland
Senior Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ireland@sarnialambton.on.ca
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

wilmot@sarnialambton.on.ca
Jeanny Leung
Receptionist/Clerk
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

reception@sarnialambton.on.ca
Fraser Parry
Business Counsellor
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

parry@sarnialambton.on.ca
Matthew Slotwinski
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

matthew@sarnialambton.on.ca
Chantelle Lynne Core
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

chantelle@sarnialambton.on.ca
Kathleen Pretty
Executive Assistant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

kathleen@sarnialambton.on.ca
Ted Zatylny
Project Leader, New Resident Attraction and Retention
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ted@sarnialambton.on.ca
David Moody
Project Leader, Businesss Growth Services
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

david@sarnialambton.on.ca
Geoff Greening
Market Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

geoff@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820

Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642
mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
Mike Ireland
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Jeanny Leung
Fraser Parry
Matthew Slotwinski
Chantelle Lynne Core
Kathleen Pretty
Ted Zatylny
David Moody
Geoff Greening
George Mallay

Sarnia-Lambton - Our Vision

North American "Micro-City of the Future - top five - best foreign direct investment strategy - City of Sarnia
"fDi magazine", 2009 / 2010

Most Livable City in Ontario  -  City of Sarnia
Pembina Institute, August, 2007

North American "Micro-City of the Future", 3rd  -  City of Sarnia
"fDi magazine", April/May, 2007

Sarnia-Lambton is well known and respected as a key engineering, research, development and product-commercialization centre for the petrochemical and refining industries. By building on our established knowledge and infrastructure, Sarnia-Lambton is growing as a bioindustrial centre. 

In addition to bioproducts and research, we continue to extend our skills and experience to other sectors: sustainable energy technologies, production and use and value-added agricultural products.

The Western Sarnia-Lambton Research Park, located at 1086 Modeland Road, Sarnia,  and run by the Western University, is the location of The Bioindustrial Innovation Centre for Canada. The area is also home to world-class college research and development facilities at Lambton College.

With deep roots in refining and chemical productions, automotive, manufacturing, metal fabrication, and engineering, it's only natural that Sarnia-Lambton is Powering a Sustainable World R.  We invite you to join us.