http://www.sarnialambton.on.ca

Translators:

 DeutschEspañolFrançaisहिन्दी日本語Português中文
 
Search:
Contact the Economic Partnership >>
Toll Free 1-800-972-7642

About Us
Sitemap
Email this page
Print this page
Enewsletter Sign up
We're Here for you.
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
Mike Ireland
Senior Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ireland@sarnialambton.on.ca
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

wilmot@sarnialambton.on.ca
Jeanny Leung
Receptionist/Clerk
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

reception@sarnialambton.on.ca
Fraser Parry
Business Counsellor
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

parry@sarnialambton.on.ca
Matthew Slotwinski
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

matthew@sarnialambton.on.ca
Chantelle Lynne Core
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

chantelle@sarnialambton.on.ca
Kathleen Pretty
Executive Assistant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

kathleen@sarnialambton.on.ca
Ted Zatylny
Project Leader, New Resident Attraction and Retention
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ted@sarnialambton.on.ca
David Moody
Project Leader, Businesss Growth Services
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

david@sarnialambton.on.ca
Geoff Greening
Market Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

geoff@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820

Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642
mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
Mike Ireland
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Jeanny Leung
Fraser Parry
Matthew Slotwinski
Chantelle Lynne Core
Kathleen Pretty
Ted Zatylny
David Moody
Geoff Greening
George Mallay

Demographics

People Power

Demographics

Nearly 130,000 people live in Sarnia-Lambton, and  industries here enjoy direct access to a local
workforce of 66,365 (Source - Statistics Canada 2006 Census) and a labour pool of more than 250,000 within a roughly 100-kilometre (60-
mile) radius. 
 
Qualified, motivated and productive, our region's workforce possesses internationally recognized expertise in environmental technology and environmental management, process engineering, process operations, and metal fabrication. Our workers expertly support diversified manufacturing sectors. 

2011 Population Statistics from Statistics Canada. To learn more about Lambton County's demographic make-up, click on the following link to Statistics Canada 2011 census and National Household Survey (NHS) data click on the links below.

Lambton County

Lambton's eleven municipalities, individually:
Brooke-Alvinston
Dawn-Euphemia
Enniskillen
Lambton Shores
Oil Springs
Petrolia
Plympton-Wyoming
Point Edward
Sarnia
St. Clair
Warwick

2006 Population Statistics from Statistics Canada - You can view or download 2006 census information in pdf format -  Sarnia-Lambton's Demographic Overview.

To view these files, you will require Adobe Reader. If you do not have this software, you can get it free here.