http://www.sarnialambton.on.ca

Translators:

 DeutschEspañolFrançaisहिन्दी日本語Português中文
 
Search:
Contact the Economic Partnership >>
Toll Free 1-800-972-7642

About Us
Sitemap
Email this page
Print this page
Enewsletter Sign up
Sarnia-Lambton Interactive Map
To view our comprehensive interactive Sarnia-Lambton Maps click here.
Why people are moving to Sarnia-Lambton !
In addition to our knowledge and expertise, Sarnia-Lambton offers:
Education Opportunities>>
Quality of Life>>
Excellent Healthcare>>
We're Here for you.
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
Mike Ireland
Senior Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ireland@sarnialambton.on.ca
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

wilmot@sarnialambton.on.ca
Jeanny Leung
Receptionist/Clerk
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

reception@sarnialambton.on.ca
Fraser Parry
Business Counsellor
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

parry@sarnialambton.on.ca
Matthew Slotwinski
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

matthew@sarnialambton.on.ca
Chantelle Lynne Core
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

chantelle@sarnialambton.on.ca
Kathleen Pretty
Executive Assistant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

kathleen@sarnialambton.on.ca
Ted Zatylny
Project Leader, New Resident Attraction and Retention
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ted@sarnialambton.on.ca
David Moody
Project Leader, Businesss Growth Services
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

david@sarnialambton.on.ca
Geoff Greening
Market Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

geoff@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820

Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642
mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
Mike Ireland
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Jeanny Leung
Fraser Parry
Matthew Slotwinski
Chantelle Lynne Core
Kathleen Pretty
Ted Zatylny
David Moody
Geoff Greening
George Mallay

Sarnia-Lambton and Its Municipalities


Lambton County is a great place to live!  As a waterfront community bordered on two sides by Lake Huron and the St. Clair River it provides sand and surf and a choice of country, town, waterfront, or city living. Made up of eleven municipalities, with the largest being the City of Sarnia,  the area is often referred to as Sarnia-Lambton.

Click on map to go to location maps.

Visit Lambton County's
Live In Lambton website for a wealth of information about Lambton County. 

Looking for a laid-back pace of life?  Visit
www.ihatetraffic.ca to learn more about Sarnia-Lambton's relaxed waterfront lifestyle!

Learn more about Lambton County's eleven municipalities:

Township of Brooke-Alvinston
Brooke-Alvinston (Township) 
Brooke-Alvinston's website
Live In Lambton - Brooke-Alvinston

Township of Dawn-Euphemia
Dawn-Euphemia (Township)
Dawn-Euphemia's website
Live In Lambton - Dawn-Euphemia

Enniskillen (Township)
Enniskillen (Township)
Enniskillen's website
Live In Lambton - Enniskillen


Municipality of Lambton Shores
Lambton Shores (Municipality of)
Lambton Shores' website
Live In Lambton - Lambton Shores


Oil Springs (Village)
Oil Springs (Village of)
Oil Springs' website
Live In Lambton - Oil Springs

Petrolia (Town)
Petrolia (Town of)
Petrolia's website
Live In Lambton - Petrolia

Plympton-Wyoming (Town)
Plympton-Wyoming (Town of)
Plympton-Wyoming's website
Live In Lambton - Plympton-Wyoming

Point Edward (Village)
Point Edward (Village of)
Point Edward's website
Live In Lambton - Point Edward


Sarnia (City)
Sarnia (City of)
Sarnia's website
Live In Lambton - Sarnia

St. Clair (Township)
St. Clair (Township of)
St. Clair's website
Live In Lambton - St. Clair

Warwick (Township)
Warwick (Township of)
Warwick's website
Live In Lambton - Warwick