http://www.sarnialambton.on.ca

Translators:

 DeutschEspañolFrançaisहिन्दी日本語Português中文
 
Search:
Contact the Economic Partnership >>
Toll Free 1-800-972-7642

About Us
Sitemap
Email this page
Print this page
Enewsletter Sign up

Contact Us

 

Sarnia-Lambton Economic Partnership
Western Sarnia-Lambton Research Park
Building 1050, Suite 100
1086 Modeland Road 
Sarnia, ON Canada   N7S 6L2
Click HERE for office location map and bus route info
Telephone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free Telephone (within North America)
1-800-972-7642 

Sarnia-Lambton Economic Partnership
Top Ten Canadian Economic Development Groups 2007, 2008, 2010
Site Selection magazine

Contact our Staff Directly

George Mallay
General Manager
mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
  Mike Ireland
Senior Development Consultant
ireland@sarnialambton.on.ca
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Development Consultant
wilmot@sarnialambton.on.ca
  Fraser Parry
Business Counsellor
Business Enterprise Centre
parry@sarnialambton.on.ca
Matthew Slotwinski
Entrepreneurship - Agriculture / Rural Development Coordinator
matthew@sarnialambton.on.ca
  Ted Zatylny
Project Leader, New Resident
   Attraction and Retention
ted@sarnialambton.on.ca
Kathleen Pretty
Executive Assistant
kathleen@sarnialambton.on.ca
  Jeanny Leung
Receptionist / Clerk
reception@sarnialambton.on.ca
David Moody
Project Leader, Business Growth Services
david@sarnialambton.on.ca
  Geoff Greening
Market Development Consultant
geoff@sarnialambton.on.ca

 
  Chantelle Lynne Core
Entrepreneurship - Agriculture/
Rural Development Coordinator
Business Enterprise Centre
chantelle@sarnialambton.on.ca