http://www.sarnialambton.on.ca

Translators:

 DeutschEspañolFrançaisहिन्दी日本語Português中文
 
Search:
Contact the Economic Partnership >>
Toll Free 1-800-972-7642

About Us
Sitemap
Email this page
Print this page
Enewsletter Sign up
We're Here for you.
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
Mike Ireland
Senior Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ireland@sarnialambton.on.ca
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

wilmot@sarnialambton.on.ca
Jeanny Leung
Receptionist/Clerk
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

reception@sarnialambton.on.ca
Fraser Parry
Business Counsellor
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

parry@sarnialambton.on.ca
Matthew Slotwinski
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

matthew@sarnialambton.on.ca
Chantelle Lynne Core
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

chantelle@sarnialambton.on.ca
Kathleen Pretty
Executive Assistant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

kathleen@sarnialambton.on.ca
Ted Zatylny
Project Leader, New Resident Attraction and Retention
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ted@sarnialambton.on.ca
David Moody
Project Leader, Businesss Growth Services
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

david@sarnialambton.on.ca
Geoff Greening
Market Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

geoff@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820

Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642
mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
Mike Ireland
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Jeanny Leung
Fraser Parry
Matthew Slotwinski
Chantelle Lynne Core
Kathleen Pretty
Ted Zatylny
David Moody
Geoff Greening
George Mallay

Business Process Outsourcing

With Sarnia-Lambton's educated and affordable workforce, inexpensive properties, and state-of-the-art telecommunications infrastructure, Sarnia-Lambton meets the needs of business process outsourcing. Opportunities exist for both large and small outsourcing facilities.


Click icon to download the "Sarnia-Lambton CONTACT CENTRE Industry" brochure in pdf format.



Click icon to download the "Sarnia-Lambton DATA CENTRE Industry" brochure in pdf format.
 


Atelka is currently preparing to open their new business process outsourcing facility at the Western Sarnia-Lambton Research Park, Sarnia. They anticipate commencing business the end of 2014 First Quarter.

Sun Media
 operates an inbound classified ad centre employs approximately 90 people at its Sarnia location.

Marriott Worldwide Reservations is closing its centre in Sarnia in April 2014. They will continue to engage over 250 of their operators as home-based operators in the Sarnia area.

There are a number of excellent locations currently availabe for business process outsourcing operations:

The Bayside Centre in downtown Sarnia has an excellent location available that is configured for call centre use, including  a backup generator.

The recent closure of the NCO facility and the 2013 commencement of a downsizing and transition of the Marriott Worldwide Reservation Centre in Sarnia to home-based operators have created an excellent experienced labour pool in the Sarnia-Lambton area.

Contact Geoff Greening at the Sarnia-Lambton Economic Partnership for information at geoff@sarnialambton.on.ca,  telephone 519-332-1820 or 1-800-972-7642 (from North American locations).