http://www.sarnialambton.on.ca

Translators:

 DeutschEspañolFrançaisहिन्दी日本語Português中文
 
Search:
Contact the Economic Partnership >>
Toll Free 1-800-972-7642

About Us
Sitemap
Email this page
Print this page
Enewsletter Sign up
Sarnia-Lambton Online Mapping
Find the location of schools, playing fields, places of worship, public offices and much more. Discover the quickest or shortest driving directions to any destination within Lambton County. Click here
Sarnia-Lambton Interactive Map
To view our comprehensive interactive Sarnia-Lambton Maps click here.
We're Here for you.
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
Mike Ireland
Senior Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ireland@sarnialambton.on.ca
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

wilmot@sarnialambton.on.ca
Jeanny Leung
Receptionist/Clerk
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

reception@sarnialambton.on.ca
Fraser Parry
Business Counsellor
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

parry@sarnialambton.on.ca
Matthew Slotwinski
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

matthew@sarnialambton.on.ca
Chantelle Lynne Core
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

chantelle@sarnialambton.on.ca
Kathleen Pretty
Executive Assistant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

kathleen@sarnialambton.on.ca
Ted Zatylny
Project Leader, New Resident Attraction and Retention
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ted@sarnialambton.on.ca
David Moody
Project Leader, Businesss Growth Services
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

david@sarnialambton.on.ca
Geoff Greening
Market Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

geoff@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820

Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642
mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
Mike Ireland
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Jeanny Leung
Fraser Parry
Matthew Slotwinski
Chantelle Lynne Core
Kathleen Pretty
Ted Zatylny
David Moody
Geoff Greening
George Mallay

Tourism

With miles of sandy Lake Huron beaches, the Pinery Provincial Park, and vibrant tourist and entertainment destinations such as Grand Bend, Forest, Petrolia, and Sarnia, it is no wonder that tourism is Sarnia-Lambton's third-largest economic sector.

Tourism Sarnia-Lambton is the primary organization that promotes the region's tourism sector. They are  located at 556 Christina Street North, Sarnia, ON, Canada, N7T 5W6, and can be reached by phone at 800-265-0316 or 519-336-3232, or on the web at www.tourismsarnialambton.com.

Information on the active tourist resort area of Grand Bend can be found at the Grand Bend & Area Chamber of Commerce website  http://grandbendtoursim.com.

What attracts our guests?

  • Miles of clean blue water and sandy beaches
     
  • Fabulous sailing, wind surfing, swimming, fishing, scuba diving
     
  • Great camping
     
  • A choice of twenty excellent golf courses
     
  • Gaming excitement featuring a casino with slot machines and gaming tables, and harness horse racing at Hiawatha Horse Park
     
  • Year-round arts and theatre
     
  • Many local museums, and interesting public and private art galleries featuring local artists and artisans
     
  • The Judith & Norman ALIX Art Gallery's permanent collection of paintings by Canadian artists, featuring Canada's internationally know Group of Seven.

Visit Sarnia-Lambton's Live In Lambton web portal to learn more about our community and its visitor resources! Click here.