http://www.sarnialambton.on.ca

Translators:

 DeutschEspañolFrançaisहिन्दी日本語Português中文
 
Search:
Contact the Economic Partnership >>
Toll Free 1-800-972-7642

About Us
Sitemap
Email this page
Print this page
Enewsletter Sign up
Sarnia-Lambton Online Mapping
Find the location of schools, playing fields, places of worship, public offices and much more. Discover the quickest or shortest driving directions to any destination within Lambton County. Click here
Sarnia-Lambton Interactive Map
To view our comprehensive interactive Sarnia-Lambton Maps click here.
We're Here for you.
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
Mike Ireland
Senior Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ireland@sarnialambton.on.ca
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

wilmot@sarnialambton.on.ca
Jeanny Leung
Receptionist/Clerk
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

reception@sarnialambton.on.ca
Fraser Parry
Business Counsellor
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

parry@sarnialambton.on.ca
Matthew Slotwinski
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

matthew@sarnialambton.on.ca
Chantelle Lynne Core
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

chantelle@sarnialambton.on.ca
Kathleen Pretty
Executive Assistant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

kathleen@sarnialambton.on.ca
Ted Zatylny
Project Leader, New Resident Attraction and Retention
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ted@sarnialambton.on.ca
David Moody
Project Leader, Businesss Growth Services
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

david@sarnialambton.on.ca
Geoff Greening
Market Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

geoff@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820

Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642
mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
Mike Ireland
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Jeanny Leung
Fraser Parry
Matthew Slotwinski
Chantelle Lynne Core
Kathleen Pretty
Ted Zatylny
David Moody
Geoff Greening
George Mallay

Sarnia-Lambton's Arts and Culture

Year-round theatre productions and entertainers draw crowds to the Imperial Theatre in Sarnia, the RBC Centre, the Victoria Playhouse in Petrolia and the Huron Country Playhouse in Grand Bend. 

The International Symphony Orchestra brings together classical musicians from Sarnia and Port Huron, Michigan, and hosts featured soloists of international reputation.  

Visit the Judith & Norman Alix Art Gallery, Lambton's new public art gallery, and discover exhibitions of contemporary art, featuring some of the best artists working in Ontario today, many with national and international reputations. The Gallery's collection includes national treasures by the internationally-known Group of Seven.

Many interesting private art galleries and shops, featuring works by local artists and artisans, await treasure hunters. Sarnia-Lambton's art community is also showcased at regular events such as the Artists' Studio Tour and ArtWalk.

A series of  local museums, tell the colourful story of Sarnia-Lambton's past - including its fascinating history as the home of the North American oil industry.

Sarnia-Lambton hosts a wealth of annual special events, including Artists' Workshops Tours, the Offshore Powerboat Race Festival, RiverFest, the holiday season's Celebration of Lights, SnowFest and the Grand Bend Winter Carnival.

There's never a reason to be bored in Sarnia-Lambton!

Photo courtesy of www.liveinlambton.ca.