http://www.sarnialambton.on.ca

Translators:

 DeutschEspañolFrançaisहिन्दी日本語Português中文
 
Search:
Contact the Economic Partnership >>
Toll Free 1-800-972-7642

About Us
Sitemap
Email this page
Print this page
Enewsletter Sign up
Discoveries That Matter - Sarnia LambtonBest2Invest 2014
Sarnia-Lambton Online Mapping
Find the location of schools, playing fields, places of worship, public offices and much more. Discover the quickest or shortest driving directions to any destination within Lambton County. Click here
Sarnia-Lambton Interactive Map
To view our comprehensive interactive Sarnia-Lambton Maps click here.
We're Here for you.
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
Mike Ireland
Senior Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ireland@sarnialambton.on.ca
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

wilmot@sarnialambton.on.ca
Jeanny Leung
Receptionist/Clerk
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

reception@sarnialambton.on.ca
Fraser Parry
Business Counsellor
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

parry@sarnialambton.on.ca
Matthew Slotwinski
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

matthew@sarnialambton.on.ca
Chantelle Lynne Core
Development Coordinator
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

chantelle@sarnialambton.on.ca
Kathleen Pretty
Executive Assistant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

kathleen@sarnialambton.on.ca
Ted Zatylny
Project Leader, New Resident Attraction and Retention
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

ted@sarnialambton.on.ca
David Moody
Project Leader, Businesss Growth Services
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

david@sarnialambton.on.ca
Geoff Greening
Market Development Consultant
Phone: 519-332-1820
Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642

geoff@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
General Manager
Phone: 519-332-1820

Toll Free: 1-800-972-7642
mallay@sarnialambton.on.ca
George Mallay
Mike Ireland
Edith Wilmot-Quigg
Jeanny Leung
Fraser Parry
Matthew Slotwinski
Chantelle Lynne Core
Kathleen Pretty
Ted Zatylny
David Moody
Geoff Greening
George Mallay

Sarnia-Lambton Online Mapping

This website's location mapping feature shows Sarnia-Lambton's municipalities, transportation routes, and driving distances to major North American locations. 

The County of Lambton's GIS mapping site provides a wealth of information on Sarnia-Lambton, including aerial photography flown in 2010, public MPAC information, municipal zoning, Statistics Canada data, community centres, cultural and heritage attrractions, accommodations, cemeteries, clubs, golf courses, libraries, marinas and harbours, marine wrecks, parks, places of worship, scenic lookouts, schools, senior services, and more.